Events in Nordfjord 18 matches

Your search: Wed 19 Feb 2020 and forward showing 1-18 of 18
Details Date Arena
Happening today Wed 19 Feb 2020
1 Operahuset Nordfjord Fair and Exhibition, Music, Opera [...] Wed 19 Feb 2020 -
Thu 13 Feb 2025
2 Sagastad Family, Fair and Exhibition Wed 19 Feb 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Upcoming
3 Musikalen LITTLE WOMEN Music, Theater and Show Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Operahuset Nordfjord
4 Musikalen LITTLE WOMEN Music, Theater and Show Sat 29 Feb 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
5 Atle Antonsen & Bård Tufte Johansen: 12 gode råd Theater and Show Fri 06 Mar 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
6 Vårkonsert korpsa i Stad kommune Music Sun 08 Mar 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
7 Trygve Skaug Music Sun 15 Mar 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
8 Nordic Tenors: Viva la Musica Music, Theater and Show Thu 19 Mar 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
9 Musikalen SKJULT Family, Music, Theater and Show Thu 26 Mar 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
10 Musikalen SKJULT Family, Music, Theater and Show Fri 27 Mar 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
11 SAGAS Opera Fri 24 Apr 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
12 Vaffelhjarte Family, Music, Theater and Show Tue 05 May 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
13 Meisterverk frå Polen og Norge – ei musikalsk reise Music Thu 07 May 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
14 Stadlandet Rett Vest 2020 Sport and Outdoor Sun 24 May 2020
15 Strynefestivalen 2020 Festival, Music, Sport and Outdoor Thu 11 Jun 2020 -
Sun 14 Jun 2020
16 Malakoff Rock Festival Festival Thu 16 Jul 2020 -
Sat 18 Jul 2020
17 Vestland, Vestland Music, Theater and Show Thu 03 Sep 2020 Operahuset Nordfjord
18 Oktoberfest Stryn Festival Fri 18 Sep 2020 -
Sat 19 Sep 2020

Narrow your search


Customer Service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Tlf +47 57 87 40 40

E-mail to [email protected]

Terms & Conditions


Book with us

  • Official bookingsite for Nordfjord
  • No booking fees
  • Secure online payment
  • Quick and easy
Build: 2/17/2020 5:49:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-8585.cbischannel-31800.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist